#OOTD August 15, 2014


Hey, everyone! It’s been a few months since I last posted an Outfit of the Day, so I figured I’d share today’s outfit with you guys! Hope you all like it as much as I do!

My Outfit

IMG_4066

Today I went to church for the Dormition of the Virgin Mary, so I wore a white Mossimo Supply Co. skater dress from Target and mint Madden Girl heels. This kept it classy, but also a little fun. I accessorized with a studded beige clutch from a local boutique called Eden, my silver monogram necklace, friendship bracelets from camp, a saint bracelet and a blue watch. That added a hint of shine and color to my outfit. I’m really happy with the way this outfit turned out.

Where You Can Get It

ootd 8.15.14

Urban Expressions Arcadia Stud Crossbody Bag in Cognac, $34.95 at DSW

Others Follow Parallel Ivory Dress, $63 at Lulu’s

Anne Michelle Adoncia-02 Pointy Perforated Pumps in Mint, $16.30 at Make Me Chic

Ribbon Double Letter Monogram necklace, about $140 at Bauble Bar

 

Now I’d like your feedback! I hope this post gave to a little bit of a peek into my life! What did you think of my outfit and this post? Do you have any ideas about how you’d execute an outfit like this? Would you like to see more posts like this in the future? Talk to me in the comments below, or send an email to tantilizinglytasteful@gmail.com! Also don’t forget to follow my Tumblr, tantalizingly-tasteful.tumblr.com, and my Instagram, @tonirose08! Love you guys xx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

