#OOTD December 4, 2014


Hey, guys! Here’s a recent #OOTD that I liked! Check it out on lookbook too! Hope you guys enjoy! Shout out to my amazing friend Torie who took my pictures!

My Outfit

12.4 collage

Striped Dress, J.F.W.

Purple Lace Back Button Down, Wet Seal

Black Bow Detail Booties, Rampage

Black Tights

Black, Grey and Pink Striped Knee-High Socks

Peach and Gold Statement Necklace

Where You Can Get It

ootd 12.4.14

Compare and Contrast Black and Ivory Striped Dress, $57.00 at Lulu’s

Sheer Thing Chiffon Blouse in Olive, $9.69 at GoJane

Floral Mesh Cutout Statement Necklace, $10.90 at Wet Seal

Opaque Tights Pack in Black/black, $10.90 at Forever 21

Striped & Ruffled Crew Socks in Black, $3.90 at Forever 21

Suede Strappy Bow Wedges in Black, $29.30 at MakeMeChic

Now I’d like your feedback! I hope this post gave to a little bit of a peek into my life! What did you think of my outfit and this post? Do you have any ideas about how you’d execute an outfit like this? Would you like to see more posts like this in the future? Talk to me in the comments below, or send an email to tantilizinglytasteful@gmail.com! Also don’t forget to follow my Tumblr, tantalizingly-tasteful.tumblr.com, my Pinterest @TTasteful, my (new!) Lookbook account, http://lookbook.nu/tonirose08 (posts to come soon!) and my Instagram, @tonirose08! Love you guys xx

Leave a Reply

