#OOTD December 25, 2014


Hey everyone! Hope everyone had a merry Christmas if you were celebrating yesterday! Here’s my outfit from yesterday’s festivities! Hope you all enjoy! Also, a special shoutout to my cousin Haley for taking these pictures!

My Outfit

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/458/56292689/files/2014/12/img_7170.jpg

Thrifted Tan Tunic, Notations

Black Ripped Super Stretch Jeggings, American Eagle Outfitters (see this in another holiday outfit here!)

Black Bow Booties, Rampage

Peach and Gold Statement Necklace

Where You Can Get It

ootd 12.25.14

Blank Denim Ripped Skinny Jeans, $88.00 at Shopbop

Keira Gold Filigree Teardrops Statement Necklace, $5.00 at Icing

Truly Madly Deeply Double-V Raw-Edge Tunic Top in Tan, $49.00 at Urban Outfitters

Suede Strappy Bow Wedges in Black, $29.30 at MakeMeChic

Now I’d like your feedback! I hope this post gave to a little bit of a peek into my life! What did you think of my outfit and this post? Do you have any ideas about how you’d execute an outfit like this? Would you like to see more posts like this in the future? Talk to me in the comments below, or send an email to tantilizinglytasteful@gmail.com! Also don’t forget to follow my Tumblr, tantalizingly-tasteful.tumblr.com, my Pinterest @TTasteful, my Lookbook account, http://lookbook.nu/tonirose08 and my Instagram, @tonirose08! Love you guys xx

Leave a Reply

