#OOTN December 29, 2014


Hey, everyone, Happy New Year! Here’s an outfit that I wore a few nights ago to a holiday party at a club! Hope you guys like!

My Outfit

IMG_7198

Black Faux Leather Peplum Top, Forever 21 +

Ripped Black Jeggings (cuffed), American Eagle Outfitters

Audrey Brooke Ivy Platform Pump, DSW

Thin Gold Hoop Earrings, Target

Where You Can Get It

ootn 12.29.14

Seychelles Bewitching Hour Platform Pump, $39.94 at DSW

Levi’s Juniors’ 535 Cutout Denim Leggings, $39.99 at Macy’s

Trio Thin Hoop Earring Set in Gold, $4.99 at Target (I’m wearing the medium ones in my outfit!)

Worthington Colorblock Peplum Top, $17.99 at JCPenney

Now I’d like your feedback! I hope this post gave to a little bit of a peek into my life! What did you think of my outfit and this post? Do you have any ideas about how you’d execute an outfit like this? Would you like to see more posts like this in the future? Talk to me in the comments below, or send an email to tantilizinglytasteful@gmail.com! Also don’t forget to follow my Tumblr, tantalizingly-tasteful.tumblr.com, my Pinterest @TTasteful, my Lookbook account, http://lookbook.nu/tonirose08 and my Instagram, @tonirose08! Love you guys xx

Leave a Reply

