#OOTD October 7, 2016


Welcome back to Tantalizingly Tasteful! It’s been a while since I posted an outfit of the day post, so I figured I’d post the outfit that I wore last night to a Greek club dinner. Enjoy!

#OOTD

ootd-10-7-16-2
Jacket: Xhiliration; Top: Ellen Tracy; Jeans: American Eagle; Booties: GC Shoes ; Cross: from a festival
ootd-10-7-16-1
I love fall because I finally get to break out the jackets and the booties! Layering is just the best. Featuring NYX Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick in Vintage (here).

Details

ootd-10-7-16-3
Ripped jeans are just the coolest ever. No argument necessary.
ootd-10-7-16-4
Obsessed with the stitching on my (fake) leather jacket. It’s the little things, guys. Featuring Revlon Nail Enamel in Urban (here) and a sky blue prayer bracelet I bought at a Greek festival.

Where You Can Get It

10-8-16-where-you-can-get-it

Jacket: Cole Haan Solid Faux Leather Jacket in Black – $69.99 at Century 21 Department Stores

Jeans: Blue Asphalt Slit-Knee & Frayed Hem Skinny Jeans in Black – $29.95 at Wet Seal

Booties: GC Shoes Corinne Bootie – $39.94 at DSW

Necklace: Rhinestone Cross Necklace – $5.90 at Forever 21

Shirt: Vintage Wash Sueded V-Neck Tee in Garden – $24.95 at Gap

I hope you all enjoyed getting a little bit of a glimpse into my daily life and that this gives you some outfit inspiration! Let me know what you all think!

xx,

Toni

Email: tantalizinglytasteful@gmail.com

Twitter: @TTasteful

Instagram: @tantalizinglytasteful

Pinterest: @TTasteful

Facebook: Tantalizingly Tasteful

Snapchat: @TTasteful

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “#OOTD October 7, 2016

Leave a Reply

